Marcus Collins – Brand New Life – USB WRISTBAND


USB Drive Marcus Wristband loaded with BRAND NEW LIFE album, 5 Bonus tracks & exclusive photos.

Wear your Brand New Life album with this wristband loaded with MP3s of full album, 5 exclusive remixes and alternative versions of Firework, You Needed Me and more, a photo gallery & plenty of room left over for you to load all your other favorite music and videos – 1 GIG of space! LIMITED QUANTITY AVAILABLE

Marcus Collins: Brand New Life

  1. Brand New Life
  2. Humble & Kind
  3. Wrecking Ball
  4. You Needed Me
  5. The Dance
  6. I Can’t Make You Love Me
  7. I Won’t Let Go
  8. One More Try
  9. Always Remember Us This Way
  10. Firework
SKU: CD1024 Categories: , ,