The First 5 Years Live – Digital Download


15 hits from The Texas Tenors first five years performed live at sold out venues across the country! There’s something for everyone in this Emmy Award winning collection expertly mastered for premium digital quality.  The Texas Tenors previous release ‘You Should Dream’ has been at the top of the Billboard Charts – Classical Crossover – for more that 40 weeks running. This Digital Download includes all the fan favorite songs!  One zip file contains all MP3’s from this album.

Song Previews – Track Listing

1.  God Bless the U.S.A. (Live 2014)

2.  O Sole Mio (Live 2014)

3.  Thank God I’m a Country Boy (Live 2014) [feat. Jc Fisher]

4.  Take Me Home, Country Roads (Live 2014)

5.  Danny Boy (Live 2014)

6.  He Looked Beyond My Fault (Live 2014) [feat. John Hagen]

7.  The Climb (Live 2014)

8.  Because (Live 2014)

9.  Wild Horses (Live 2014)

10. You Should Dream (Live 2014)

11. Unchained Melody (Live 2014)

12. Bless the Broken Road (Live 2014) [feat. Marcus Collins]

13. Rocky Top (Live 2014) [feat. Jc Fisher]

14. Somewhere (Live 2014)

15. My Way (Live 2014)


This product is a Digital Download in MP3 Format.
See Download Instructions for help on downloading and importing songs.




SKU: DD1051 Categories: , Tag: