O Night Divine – Digital Download


The Texas Tenors bring you their first Christmas album with classic favorites, originals and a fun twist on beloved hits of the season. Recorded with a live symphony orchestra, this album is sure to become a cherished part of your holiday collection. One zip file contains all MP3’s from this album.

Song Previews – Track Listing

1. Mary Did You Know 3:26

2. Joy To The World 2:00

3. Believe 4:11

4. White Christmas 3:28

5. Deep in the Heart of Christmas 2:08

6. What Child Is This 4:13

7. No Room at the Inn 2:42

8. I’ll Be Home For Christmas/Christmas Song 2:51

9. Last Christmas 3:47

10. O Joyful Children 2:59

11. O Holy Night 4:25

12. Santa Claus is Coming Tonight 5:06

This product is a Digital Download in MP3 Format.
See Download Instructions for help on downloading and importing songs.



SKU: DD1050 Categories: , , Tag: