Marcus Collins – Brand New Life – CD



Marcus Collins of Emmy award winning vocal group The Texas Tenors presents his first solo CD. Inspired by music from all genres, Marcus has assembled musicians, songwriters and engineers from all over the world to create this collection of music from pop to country.

Marcus Collins: Brand New Life

1. Brand New Life
2. Humble & Kind
3. Wrecking Ball
4. You Needed Me
5. The Dance
6. I Can’t Make You Love Me
7. I Won’t Let Go
8. One More Try
9. Always Remember Us This Way
10. Firework