Country Roots: Classical Sound – Digital Download


You would hard pressed to find any other music group in the world that sings a variety of music like The Texas Tenors. With country roots and a classical sound this album allows you to take a truly spiritual musical journey from beginning to end.  One zip file contains all MP3’s from this album.

Release Date: 2011

Song Previews – Track Listing

1. 7 Bridges Road 0:43

2. Play Me Some Mountain Music 2:02

3. Sometimes I Dream 5:42

4. O Sole Mio 2:34

5. Danny Boy/He Looked Beyond My Fault 3:44

6. You Raise Me Up 4:52

7. Core ‘ngrato 3:39

8. La Donna E’ Moblie 2:17

9. Torna a Surriento 2:22

10. Deep in the Heart of Texas 2:13

11. Nessun Dorma 3:32

12. Time to Say Goodbye 4:04


This product is a Digital Download in MP3 Format.
See Download Instructions for help on downloading and importing songs.
SKU: DD1001 Categories: , Tag: